Next Tour

Talk about Libera here in.

Moderator: Moderators

Where do you think Libera will tour after Epsom?

1.UK
3%
2. Continental Europe
3%
3. Canada
21%
4. USA
10%
5 Canada and USA
34%
6. Far East
28%

Total votes: 29

john45
Gold Member

Next Tour

Post by john45 »

Polls seem to be popular so here goes:
Murkskis

Post by Murkskis »

My guess is Canada and USA. Apparently they are considering this region. But Far East seems like another realistic option, because of the large fan base there. (and because of the tasty Sushi in Japan)
plumpuff6
Silver Member

Post by plumpuff6 »

I think that they will go to the Far East because they do have a huge fan base there and a lot of support. However, I'm still hoping they come to the US/Canada, and that maybe I'll be in a position to see them live this time. The other times they were in the US, they were too far away from me (East Coast, West Coast and then the South, like Georgia etc.) and I was a student but now that I am not a student I may have time and money to go see them.
et laudate Domino in laetitia
et cantate Domino gloria
saecula et saeculorum, Alleluia
maartendas
Diamond Member

Post by maartendas »

Murkskis wrote:My guess is Canada and USA. Apparently they are considering this region. But Far East seems like another realistic option, because of the large fan base there. (and because of the tasty Sushi in Japan)
So far the best sushi I had was in... Canada :shock:

I remember that the Epsom concert was announced as a pre-US-tour concert, and in the radio interview with Freddie and Kavana a while ago they also mentioned Canada, so that's why I voted USA/Canada. Although Far East is probably just as sure an option, seeing as how immensely popular they are over there. Such a contrast to the Netherlands!
You raise me high beyond the sky
Through stormy night lifting me above
dearmadine
Silver Member

Post by dearmadine »