QUESTION FOR USA LIBERA FANS!

Talk about Libera here in.

Moderator: Moderators

andiemusic27

QUESTION FOR USA LIBERA FANS!

Post by andiemusic27 »

Hi everyone. I have a few questions for Libera fans in the US, so please read on! I intend on using your answers to the best of my ability to promote Libera to more new fans and reach existing fans with information about the group.

I am an intern for EMI Classics (the record label which Libera is signed to) therefore my greatest interest is in promoting Libera to new audiences and spreading the popularity. I discovered them since I started working with this music company and have taken an interest myself. Basically I am trying to figure out who exactly the Libera fans ARE here in the US, and where they are, so I can get a better understanding of how they can be reached. These forums are definitely a great way, but if you have any other insight, it would make it much easier for us to grow Libera's fanbase even further.

Some things I am wondering are: How did you find out about Libera? What made you become a fan? For example - are you a young choir student who studies choral music? Are you an adult who saw an album in the store and picked it up at random? Did you see a live Libera performance? Hear about them at your church? Stumble upon them on YouTube by accident?

Importantly, if you are a Libera fan, I'd love to know what region of the US you are from. The 'Peace' album sold the best in Denver CO and San Francisco CA and I am personally very curious as to why this may be.

The more information I have on how to reach Libera fans in the United States, the more updates and news we will be able to share directly with you - the fans. That is our main goal. I'd love it if you could provide any information that you may want to share.

Thanks, and keep listening!
JimmyRiddle
Diamond Member

Post by JimmyRiddle »