introduce yourselves

New to the forum? Introduce yourself here

Moderator: Moderators

Anonymous

introduce yourselves

Post by Anonymous »

i know there arent that much members yet but i would really like to get this forum going. introduce yourselves to us, dont be shy, we are all family here.

ill go first. im kevin, im the administrator of Libera Dreams. i live in california and am currently a high school student.

now its your turn!!
AlAl

Post by AlAl »

Lets hope that it won't be just the two of us. Maybe some ads here and there could do the trick. Anyway, my name is Aleks and I am currently living in the city of Groningen, The Netherlands. At the moment I am doing some university studies and also working as an activities manager.
barlies04
Silver Member

Post by barlies04 »

hi technically i am not a newbie although
i re joined on 21st of sept i have been with
the site through its trials & tribulations an
inititally took up the offer of signing up as
a moderator which i also re done iam a 53 yr old
single male who lives in the united kingdom in a city
called newcastle upon tyne which is in the north east
of england i am currently working in health care and am
due to retire next year i am alsoa member of the salvation
army and a big fan of Libera looking forward to the d.v.d
coming out as well as a new c.d and finally i dont have any
particular favourite piece nor any particular favourite of
the boys if i waslucky enough to go to one of their concerts
i would treat them all with the respect they deserve during any
photo opportunities or signing opportunities

jim
Anonymous

Post by Anonymous »

It is great to see the forum begin to blossom. Welcome to both of you although I'm sure both of you have been with Libera Dreams for a while :D
tcliffy
Gold Member

Post by tcliffy »