New

New to the forum? Introduce yourself here

Moderator: Moderators

Al17

New

Post by Al17 »

Hi,

First of all thanks for this great forum about Libera !

I saw Libera on YouTube.
Now I have 6 albums and I'm hooked
Soon I hope to have more albums.

Unfortunalty I missed every concert (Leiden, Poland, Germany ect ect) but I hope to visit one or more concerts soon.

Some of my favorite songs are: Stay with me, Sanctus, Sancte, Salva me and Secret.

As a newbie I hope to learn much more about Libera here.
Actually, I already did it :wink:
-- on a mote of dust suspended in a sunbeam - Carl Sagan
niels

Re: New

Post by niels »

Welkome!

welkome and enjoy here
nice to see a new dutch member again :D there are a lots of cool things to read about. 8)
filiarheni
Gold Member

Post by filiarheni »

Hi Al17,

Welcome to the forum and oh - finally someone who likes Secret like I do, I just love this song, it is my second favourite, so that makes me happy now because I am not so alone anymore with it! :D :D :wink:

And Sancte also, so what about Something Sings? This is a very quiet song, too, and it is so beautiful.

How long have you known Libera?
"But in the dark and cold of things there always, always something sings"
Al17

Post by Al17 »

niels wrote: <span title="Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:54 pm">7 years ago</span> Welkome!

welkome and enjoy here
nice to see a new dutch member again :D there are a lots of cool things to read about. 8)
Thanks niels ! :D
Al17

Post by Al17 »

filiarheni wrote: <span title="Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:58 pm">7 years ago</span> Hi Al17,

Welcome to the forum and oh - finally someone who likes Secret like I do, I just love this song, it is my second favourite, so that makes me happy now because I am not so alone anymore with it! :D :D :wink:

And Sancte also, so what about Something Sings? This is a very quiet song, too, and it is so beautiful.

How long have you known Libera?
Secret is awesome, absolutely one of the best !! :D :D :wink: