Gathering links of Libera's fan sites, blogs and forums

Inform us here about Bugs and Suggestions

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Murkskis
Moderator
Posts: 1455
Joined: 7 years ago
Location: Middle Earth

Gathering links of Libera's fan sites, blogs and forums

Post by Murkskis » 5 years ago

As you might know our restless site admins are working hard to make Libera Dreams forum better and better each day :D
I'd like to ask your help on collecting links of fan sites, blogs and forums!

I have found a bit more than 30 so far. But it's not that many at all, because most of them were already collected by other fans. I got more than a half just by visiting fan blogs and clicking on the links tabs! :) Credits to Inna's collection of links- it was the largest that I found so far.

There are a lot more for sure, please post the links below!
Thanks!

Libera's sites:
Libera's Official Website - http://www.libera.org.uk/
Libera's Official Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/OfficialLibera
Libera's Official MySpace - http://www.myspace.com/liberaofficial
Libera's Official YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/OfficialLibera
Libera's Official Twitter - http://twitter.com/OfficialLibera

''Mini-sites'' of Libera's albums:
Angel Voices - http://ecards.emiclassics.co.uk/angelvoices/flash.html
Libera in Concert - http://ecards.emiclassics.co.uk/angelvo ... /index.htm
New Dawn - http://www.liberanewdawn.com/flash.html
Visions - http://ecards.emiclassics.co.uk/libera/

Fan Sites & Forums:
Angel Voices group: http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/Angelvoices/
Libera Passion: http://libera-passion.exprimetoi.net/
Dutch fan forum: http://libera-libera.nl/forum/
German fan forum: http://www.casperworld.com/forum/index. ... eadID=1725
Libera Choir Fan Website: http://liberachoir.co.uk/albums.html
Libera Fans-UK: http://libera-fans-uk.com/
Libera 360: http://libera360.com/
Libera-Welt http://www.libera-welt.de/

Fan Blogs:

Animo Libera http://animolibera.blogspot.com
Beautiful Strangers http://dearmadine.blogspot.com/
Chori Angelorum http://libera-et-autres.blogspot.com
Dear Libera http://dearlibera.wordpress.com
Hello Libera http://hellolibera.blogspot.com
InspiredInMusic http://inspiredinmusic.wordpress.com/
Libera Forever http://liberaforever.blogspot.com
Liberalites http://liberalites.tumblr.com
Libera Philippineshttp://www.liberiansph.blogspot.com/
LiberaFan4Ever http://michael1955.wordpress.com/
Libera4You: http://libera4you.blogspot.com/
London In Love http://madinelover.blogspot.com
Lovely Angels http://sweetangelconnery.blogspot.com
Mini Angels http://mini-angels.blogspot.com
My life as a choir fan http://choirfan.wordpress.com
Picture On The Wall http://pictureonthewall-julie.blogspot.com
Singing http://simplyjenesaisquoi.blogspot.com
WISH http://liberawish.blog.me

Databases:
BCSD http://www.boysoloist.com/artist.asp?VID=167
Libera’s world: http://liberasworld.blogspot.com/
The Libera Database: http://theliberadatabase.weebly.com/
Libera Historical Timeline: http://liberatimeline.blogspot.com/

User avatar
fan_de_LoK
Platinum Member
Posts: 1909
Joined: 8 years ago
Location: Paris

Re: Gathering links of Libera's fan sites, blogs and forums

Post by fan_de_LoK » 5 years ago

Same kind of list, from french forum :)

http://libera-passion.exprimetoi.net/t1 ... r-du-monde" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

User avatar
Murkskis
Moderator
Posts: 1455
Joined: 7 years ago
Location: Middle Earth

Re: Gathering links of Libera's fan sites, blogs and forums

Post by Murkskis » 5 years ago

fan_de_LoK wrote:Same kind of list, from french forum :)

http://libera-passion.exprimetoi.net/t1 ... r-du-monde" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Wow! Good find, Patrick! :mrgreen:
What a collection! :D

User avatar
Sigi
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: 3 years ago
Location: Germany, Detmold (next to "Hermann, the German")

Re: Gathering links of Libera's fan sites, blogs and forums

Post by Sigi » 3 years ago

Very good and informative page, ...too sorry, it's in german. :mrgreen:

http://www.libera-songs.de/

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest